header image

Steering committee

  • Dr. Hosny El-Lakany, Director of the CIFOR Board of Trustees, Former Assistant Director-General of FAO/Head of the Forestry Department
  • Dr. Rod Keenan, Director Victorian Centre for Climate Change Adaptation Research Centre, Department of Forest and Ecosystem Science, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Dr. Shyue-Cherng Liaw, Professor, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • Dr. Ir. Hendrayanto, Professor and Former Dean, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
  • Dr. Awang Noor Bin Abd. Ghani, Professor and Former Dean, Faculty of Forestry, University Putra, Malaysia

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Forestry
2424 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4, Canada
Tel: 604-822-2727
Faculty of Forestry

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia